Re-Imagine Your Partnerships

Marketing leaders with partnerships at the heart of their business. Meet the people who will help you unlock the code to sponsorships that deliver real value. No other conference you could attend this year will offer the quality or quantity of partnership decision-makers and thought-leaders that IEG does.

Download Brochure

Keynote Speakers

Dean Kamen FIRST
Dean Kamen
President, DEKA Research & Development Corp., Founder
Lesa Ukman IEG and ESP Properties
Lesa Ukman
Futures Director
Jennifer Utz Marriott International, Inc.
Jennifer Utz
Vice President, Buzz Marketing & Global Partnerships
Raja Rajamannar MasterCard
Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Brandt Taco Bell Corp.
Chris Brandt
Chief Brand & Concept Officer
David Katz ThePostGame
David Katz
Founder and CEO
Jeffrey Cole USC Annenberg School for Communication & Journalism
Jeffrey Cole
Founder and Director, Center for the Digital Future

Plus, You Will Hear From

Jason Coyle, President
Mark Giovino, Director of Global Sales
Laurie Kirby, Co President
Michael Nolan, Senior Marketing & Communications Leader, and Steve Leland, Marketing Lead
Eelco van der Noll, Vice President, Experiential Marketing
Curt Mosel, Senior Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Partnerships
Peter Thompson, Managing Director, Global Sponsorships
Justine Siegal, Founder
Archie L. Dixon, Vice President, Sponsorship Sales & Strategy
Justine Fedak, Senior Vice President and Head of Brand, Advertising and Sponsorships, and Amy Potter, Team Lead, NA Brand Partnerships
Holly Turner, National Director of Corporate Partnerships
Justin Perkins, Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Neal Campbell, Senior Vice President/Chief Marketing Officer
Glenn Weckerlin, University Partnerships & Association Relations
Pete Hassen, Senior Executive Director of Marketing
Scott Sonnenberg, Vice President of Corporate Sales, and Megan Grabowski, Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Allen Hermeling, Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships
Jessica Worley, Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Monique Giroux, Vice President, Sponsorship Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
Jon Sellman, Senior Vice President, Strategic Marketing, North America Consumer Bank
Brad Sims, Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
Todd Arata, Vice President of Brand Marketing
Molly Quinn, Senior Vice President, Sales
Kristi Ellefson, Marketing & Public Relations Manager
Craig Turnbull, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Karen Goldfeder, Vice President, Business Development
Anika Grant, Associate Sponsorship Director, and Whitney Headen, Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Jon Chapman, Founder and President, and Brian Cooley, CMO
Arturo De La Fuente, Americas Director of Business Development
Clare Treanor Stevens, Advertising & Sponsorship Marketing
Dennis Duquette, VP, Corporate Sponsorships, and Mike Kelner, Senior Director, Sponsorship Marketing
Mark Giordono, Vice President of Development
John Cook, Co-founder, and Daniel Rossi, Chief Business Officer
Margaret Connor, Senior Manager, Sponsorships & Alliances
Karen Cage, Global Sponsorships
Michael Miller, Head of Sponsorships
Sandra Lopez, Vice President of New Technology Group Strategic Relationships and Business Development, New Devices Group
David Jessey, Founder
Seth Fishbein, Director, Sponsorship Marketing
Scott Nenninger, Chief Strategist, Integrated Media and Sponsorship Sales
Douglas Freeland, Director, Sports & Entertainment Alliances
Angie Lawing, CEO, and Chris Lawing, President and Director/Editor
Shawn Hooker, Global Marketing Manager
Marques D. Jackson, Brand Manager, Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Jeff Jurgella, Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships
Dani Simons, Director of Communications and External Affairs, and Chris Greene, V.P., Sales and Partnerships
Paul Bruton, Director Strategic Partnerships
Kevin A. Cleary, Marketing Manager, Sponsorships & Promotions
Ernest Collins, President & CEO
Gail Lowney Alofsin, Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations
Lindsey Eckhouse, Director of Sponsorship
Brian Jennings, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Jed Pearsall, President, and Bill Doyle, Vice President
Rick Anderson, Executive Vice President of Global Media, and Sloane Kelley, Executive Producer
Dominic Hayes, Commercial Director, and Paul Sherrell, Head of Partnerships
Chris Riedel-King, Assistant Director—Global Sponsorships & Partnerships
Mona Cotton, Vice President, Partner Relations & Business Administration
Garrett Ponder, Manager of Marketing Partnerships and Sponsorships
Brigid Flynn, Director of Institutional Giving, and Patricia Crowe, Director of Marketing
Jeff Povlo, Managing Director
Jon Severson, Director of Corporate and Government Relations
Noreen Major, Associate Director of Development
Darren Sparks, Director, Marketing Communications
Maxine Lapiduss, CEO
Jay Feaster, Executive Director of Community Hockey Development
Jared Melzer, Director, Strategic Sponsorships
Craig Stacey, Director, Content Marketing
Haley Carlson, Director, National Events & Sponsorship, and Katie Barrons, Director, Sponsorships & Business Development
Winfried Daun, Group Head Advertising, Brand Strategy & Media
Regine Moore, Senior Marketing Manager
Sara Toussaint, Sponsorship Manager
Steve Ellis, Founder & CEO
Brian McCue, Director of Sponsorship Sales
Nikki Bhargava, Jason Gordon and Sara Chubb, Associate Attorneys